Mount Barker and District National Trust
Login - Username
Contact Us       
Natural Environment       
Aboriginal culture       
History of the district       
Programme for 2005       
Local stories        

This website aims to promote the activities and events of the Mount Barker and Distict National Trust in South Australia. The district itself is around 20-30 minutes from the capital city of Adelaide.

The towns in the district area Echunga, Meadows, Macclesfield, Harrogate, Nairne, Callington, Kanmantoo, Dawesley, Littlehampton, Brukunga Hahndorf, Mt Barker and Wistow,  

   This website is part of the Network
SEO - Search Engine Optimisation Results by Websyte Corporation